BRD-W vs MUM-W Dream11 Team Prediction: India Senior Women’s T20 2022 Match, April 29, at 8:30 a.m. Check out the captain, vice-captain, and potential playing XI for IST. ProIQRA News

News Details

BRD-W vs MUM-W Dream11 Team Predictions and Tips for today’s India Senior Women’s T20 2022 match between Baroda Women and Mumbai Women: Elite Group D Team Baroda Women will play Group E Team Mumbai Women at Surat KC Pathawala Ground. The game kicks off on Friday, April 29 at 8:30 a.m. IST.

Mumbai tops Group E points table He has won four of his five league matches. The team ended the league stage by winning their last game against Saurashtra by nine wickets. He completed the target of 91 runs in eight overs.

IPL full coverage | Schedule | Results | Orange Cape | Purple hat

Baroda also won as many matches as Mumbai. They top Group D with four points. Baroda defeated Goa women by 10 runs in their last match to qualify for the second round.

Before the match between Baroda Women and Mumbai Women, here is everything you need to know:

BRD-W vs. MUM-W telecast

Baroda Women vs Mumbai Women Game will not be telecast in India.

BRD-W vs MUM-W Live Streaming

India Senior Women’s T20 2022 will be broadcast live on the fan code app and website.

BRD-W vs MUM-W match details

The match will be played on Friday, April 29 at 8:30 am at Pathawala Ground, Surat KC.

BRD-W vs. MUM-W Dream11 Team Forecast

Captain – Jaime Rodriguez

Vice Captain Saima Thakur

Recommended Playing XI for BRD-W vs MUM-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeeper: Yastika Bhatia, Riya Chaudhry

Batsmen: Jaime Rodriguez, Sumran Sheikh, Banisha Soorati

All-rounder: Radha Yadav, Manali Dakshini, Saima Thakur

Bowlers: Narpwa Vyas, Prakashika Naik, Fatima Jaffer

BRD-W vs. MUM-W Possible XIs:

Baroda women: Hartavisha Patel, Narpwa Vyas, Richa Patel, Yastika Bhatia, Radha Yadav (C), Janita Fernandes (WK), Amrita Joseph, Banisha Surati, Tanveer Ismail Sheikh, Jaya Mohte

Mumbai Women: Jaima Rodriguez (c), Manali Dakshini, Fatima Jaffer, Humaira Kazi, Hurley Gala, Prakashika Naik, Riya Chaudhry (wk), Saima Thakur, Simran Sheikh, Varshali Bhagat, Janvi Kate

Get all the latest news about cricket news, cricket photos, cricket videos, live updates of IPL 2022 and cricket scores here.