From the houses of power to the cricket grounds, there was a government-opposition match

Ali Haider Gilani has contacted Punjab government spokesman Fayyaz-ul-Hassan Chauhan and accepted his invitation and formed a team for the cricket match.

According to Punjab government spokesman Fayyaz-ul-Hassan Chauhan, Ali Haider Gilani will be the captain of the opposition team. In this regard, Ali Haider Gilani and Fayyaz-ul-Hassan Chauhan will also meet on September 8.

This match between the government and opposition teams will be a memorable and historic match.

The opposition team includes Malik Nadeem Kamran, Tanveer Aslam Sethi, Zaheer Iqbal, Jahangir Khanzada, Raza Ali Rabira, Shoaib Bharth, Mian Naveed, Bilal Akbar, Nadeem Safdar, Usman Mahmood and Hassan Murtaza.

The Punjab government team includes provincial minister Fayyaz-ul-Hassan Chauhan, provincial minister Hafiz Mumtaz Ahmed, former minister Samiullah Chaudhry, provincial minister Mian Aslam Iqbal, sports minister Timur Bhatti, education minister Dr Murad Ras, MPA Nadeem Abbas Bara and provincial minister Ansar Majeed Niazi. , Malik Omar Farooq, Hanif Potafi, Provincial Ministers Hafiz Ammar Yasir, Sardar Hussain Bahadur Dareshk and Raja Yasir Humayun.

The tapeball match will be played at the Governor’s House or Gaddafi Stadium in mid-September.

Punjab government spokesman Fayyaz-ul-Hassan Chauhan decided to hold a cricket match between the government and the opposition and he had contacted the opposition.