IND vs AUS 2nd T20 | India can level the series by winning the second T20 match, know when, where and how to watch live | Pro IQRA News

Pro IQRA News Updates.


Nagpur: A three-match T20 series is played between India and Australia (India vs Australia T20 Series). After winning the first match of this series, Australia took a 1-0 lead. At the same time, the second match of this series will take place today. This match will be played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur. Today’s match is very important for India. If India lose this match today, they will lose this series too.

read also

Statistically, the Indian team has not lost a T20 match in Nagpur for six years. The Indian team will land in Nagpur to play the T20 match for the fifth time. She last played here on November 10, 2019 against Bangladesh. Then the Indian team won the match with a lead of 30 runs. In the four matches played in Nagpur, the Indian team has won two matches. At the same time, he had to suffer a defeat in two matches. She will play here for the first time against Australia. So let’s still know when and how we can watch this match live…

When is the India vs Australia match?
The first T20 match between India and Australia will take place today, September 23. This match will be played at 19:00 IST. While the draw will take place at 6:30 p.m.

Where will the match between India and Australia be played?
The India vs Australia match will be played at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur.

Where can I watch India vs Australia?
India vs Australia match is telecasted on Star Network, so the live match can be seen on various Star Sports channels. While the live broadcast will be on Hotstar.

Both teams look like this

Indian Team: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (WK), Dinesh Karthik (WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia squad: Aaron Finch (c), Cameron Green, Pat Cummins, Ashton Agar, Tim David, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Kane Richardson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa .


- Advertisment -

Latest News & Updates

- Advertisment -