Mahavikas Aghadi: Maharashtra crisis: Will Thackeray government face no-confidence motion? What exactly is an equation? – Maharashtra political crisis Eknath Shinde Uddhav Thackeray Sharad Pawar floor test center of discussion in the assembly ProIQRA News

News Details

Mumbai: The political power struggle has intensified in Maharashtra. Uddhav Thackeray has demanded cancellation of MLA status of 12 MLAs including Eknath Shinde. Narhari Jirwal has rejected the proposal sent by Eknath Shinde that Bharat Gogavale is a supporter. Narhari Jirwal has described Ajay Chaudhary as the group leader. While the tussle between Eknath Shinde and Uddhav Thackeray is intensifying, this power struggle is likely to reach the trust vote in the assembly.

Former Maharashtra Advocate General Shrihari Ane can say that Eknath Shinde’s group does not support the Mahavikas Aghadi government. Ane said that if Shinde’s faction says that the government has lost majority, a no-confidence motion will be brought.

Deputy Speaker of the Assembly Narhari Jirwal has appointed Ajay Choudhary as the leader of the Shiv Sena group. No-confidence motion is likely to be filed against the Mahavikas Aghadi government. So, the Shiv Sena-led Maha Vikas Aghadi government has also said that we will face the no-confidence motion.

If it becomes clear that the Mahavikas Aghadi government has lost the election, it has become clear how many rebel groups it has, then the rebel group and the BJP can stake claim to form the government, in which case the governor should not give one. can be called for. -confidence in Motion.
12 MLAs including Eknath Shinde canceled, Shiv Sena’s demand from Narhari Jirwal
Srihari Ane said that it is not the job of the Election Commission of India to decide who is the real Shiv Sena and whose symbol is bow and arrow. The job of the Election Commission is to register a political party and issue an election symbol.
Shambhuraje, Awade, Abitkar, Babar in the race for ministerial post; There will be a lot for the post of minister in South Maharashtra
party power in the state
The number of members of the Legislative Assembly in Maharashtra is 288. With the death of one MLA from Shiv Sena, it now has 287 members. BJP has 106, Shiv Sena 55, NCP 53 and Congress 44. The majority in the state assembly is 144. BJP has 106 MLAs. BJP needs 38 MLAs for majority. If some independents support the BJP, the number of MLAs may go down.
Who’s scared? Don’t beg for your threats, Eknath Shinde’s mess with Thackeray! 92417379

- Advertisement -


- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -