The 21-member Punjab Cabinet was finalized | Pro IQRA News

Pro IQRA News Updates.

(Web Desk) Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan gave final shape to the 21-member Punjab Cabinet.

According to the details, Imran Khan addressed the ministers who joined the Punjab cabinet through video link and said that corruption will not be tolerated, you have to come to the offices on time, I expect you to work for 14 to 16 hours.

He further said that if we give time in the office then the bureaucracy will also come on time, a clear difference should be seen that our government works for the people.

In this regard, it was informed that Dr. Yasmin Rashid, Mian Aslam Iqbal, Mian Mahmood-ul-Rashid, Murad Ras and Ali Afzal Sahi and Latif Nazar from Faisalabad were included in the cabinet.

Besides this, Raja Basharat of Rawalpindi, Nawabzdah Mansoor of South Punjab, Sardar Mohsin Leghari, Ghazan Farabas Chhina, Sardar Shahabuddin, Sardar Hasnain Bahadur Dareshak are also part of the cabinet.